Home Forum Columns Galleries Archives About

It is currently Mon Sep 01, 2014 3:49 am

All times are UTC - 8 hours

Post subject: Ex-manager gives scathing expose of TRU
PostPosted: Thu May 19, 2011 9:56 pm 
Cold-cast

I was recently browsing around the web looking for info on what working for TRU would be like, and I found this:

http://www.city-data.com/forum/other-to ... s-r-2.html

"Well, since you asked, here goes!! I was a manager for Toys 'R' Us for 2 years back in 1993-1995. It was BY FAR the worst retail company I worked for during my 10 years of being a retail manager!! Awesome it was not, especially for the hourly employees. Here's why --